Class 4

Welcome to Class Four

Class Teacher: Mr Parton

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Aston

 

In our class we have children in Year 4 and Year 5.

Our PE days are Thursday and Friday.

 DSC_4289.JPGDSC_4299.JPG

     Mr Parton                        Mrs Aston

Monday 19th March

31.2km today - some running, some walking - it all counts!

sport relief 2.JPG

sport relief 1.JPG

Thursday 1st March

Class 4 are melting and freezing in science today - matches the weather!

photo (003).JPG

 

Friday 16th February

Yoga for PE today - great concentration from all.

yoga.jpg

Wednesday 7th February

Lots of great teamwork at Arthog Outreach today - challenges and scaling new heights!

 DSCF3048.JPG

 DSCF3018.JPG

DSCF3051.JPG

Wednesday 31st January

Exciting science with raisins and sodium bicarbonate.

raisins.JPG

science.JPG

Monday 29th January

Learning about saving water in an assembly led by Clare Dare from Severn Trent

DSCN4115.JPG

DSCN4118.JPG

Friday 12th January

Learning Olivia's dance to help us remember the names of the continents!

dance.jpg

NCE 2.jpg

 

Friday 15th December

Look who visited today!

7.jpg

 

Wednesday 13th December

Lovely singing at Ridgway today - and a special visitor.

1.jpg (5)

4.jpg (3)

3.jpg (4)

 

Friday 17th November

Fun at the weaving workshop this week.

DSCN3968.JPG

DSCN3966.JPG

 

DSCN3969.JPG

DSCN3964.JPG

 

Friday 10th November

Trip to the National Arboretum

DSCN3918.JPGDSCN3919.JPG

DSCN3925.JPGDSCN3914.JPG

DSCN3920.JPGDSCN3916.JPG

 

Tuesday 31st Ocober

Stone Age fun!

6.jpg

12.jpg

4.jpg (1)

2.jpg

Monday 16th October

Science in Class 4 today - testing the muffling of sound!

Sound.JPG

Thursday 14th September

What fun in Craven Arms today!

4.jpg

IMG_0425.JPGIMG_0429.JPG

IMG_0434.JPGIMG_0428.JPG