Class 3

Welcome to Class Three

Class Teacher: Mrs Workman

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Griffin

 

In our class we have children in Year 3 and Year 4.

Our PE days are Monday and Wednesday.

 DSC_4297.JPGDSC_4193.JPG

   Mrs Workman                 Mrs Griffin

Friday 12th January.

Strange goings on in Class 3 this week - lily pads have been appearing in the corridor. What is going on?

DSCN4072.JPG

 

Friday 5th January

We have a lovely new whiteboard, which is being modelled beautifully!

Alfie.jpg

 

Friday 15th December

Look who visited today!

4.jpg

3.jpg (1)

Wednesday 13th December

Lovely singing from the choir today - and a special visitor!

1.jpg (5)

4.jpg (3)

 

Tuesday 5th December

Musical performance to Class 1 today as a finale for the drumming section of the Music2the4.

2.jpg (4)

1.jpg (4)

 

Friday 1st December

Learning about electricity this week was fun! Making ourselves into circuits!

DSCN4003.JPG

DSCN4004.JPG

DSCN4005.JPG

Thursday 23rd November

Weaving workshop fun today - lots of very productive children with their creations!

1.jpg (3)

2.jpg (3)

3.jpg (3)

Friday 17th November

Our bears love reading too!

1.jpg (2)

 

Friday 10th November

Samba drumming started this week. Lots of noisy fun!

drums 4.jpg

 

Tuesday 31st October

Stone Age activity fun!

IMG_0681.JPG

DSCN3898.JPG

9.jpg

11.jpg

5.jpg

 2.jpg (2)

Friday 20th October

Working hard with partners this week.

DSCN3819.JPG

DSCN3843.JPG

DSCN3822.JPG

 

Friday 6th October

Super mathematicians this week solving problems with shape. This group created their own lanterns, making their own shape nets - tricky on plain paper!

3.jpg (1)

1.jpg (1)4.jpg (1)

 

Friday 29th September

Lovely to hear your writing in assembly today!

1.jpg2.jpg

4.jpg

Friday 22nd September

Music to the 4 is all about vocal development this term - singing fun!

singing 2.jpg

singing 3.jpg